Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
V Baseball/Softball @ Peck
-
Peck Community School, 222 E Lapeer Rd, Peck, MI 48466, USA
Tue, May 3
Varsity Track @ Deckerville (Canceled)
-
Deckerville Community High School, 2633 Black River St, Deckerville, MI 48427, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Marlette (Canceled)
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Wed, May 4
JH Softball to Atherton (Bus)
-
JH Softball vs Atherton
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Thu, May 5
V Baseball/Softball vs Mayville
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Carman
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Fri, May 6
JH Baseball/Softball @ Morrice
-
Morrice High School And Middle School, Morrice, MI 48857, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Oakland Christian
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
JH Track to Mayville (Bus)
-
Mayville High School, 6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744, USA
JV Softball to Birch Run (Bus)
-
Birch Run High School, 12450 Church St, Birch Run, MI 48415, USA
JH Track Invitational @ Mayville
-
Mayville High School, 6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744, USA
V Baseball/Softball vs BCAS
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
JV Girls Softball @ Birch Run
-
Birch Run High School, 12450 Church St, Birch Run, MI 48415, USA
Tue, May 10
Varsity Track to CPS
-
Varsity Track @ CPS
-
Carsonville-Port Sanilac School District, MI, USA
Mother/Son Dance
-
JH Gym
Wed, May 11
JH Baseball/Softball to Bentley (Bus)
-
Bentley High School, 1150 N Belsay Rd, Burton, MI 48509, USA
JH Baseball/Softball @ Bentley
-
Bentley High School, 1150 N Belsay Rd, Burton, MI 48509, USA
Spring Concert 7:00pm
-
Thu, May 12
V Baseball/Softball @ Deckerville
-
Deckerville Community High School, 2633 Black River St, Deckerville, MI 48427, USA
Fri, May 13
JH Baseball to Genesee Christian (Bus)
-
Genesee Christian Middle & High School, 1223 S Belsay Rd, Burton, MI 48509, USA
JH Baseball @ Genesee Christian
-
Genesee Christian Middle & High School, 1223 S Belsay Rd, Burton, MI 48509, USA
PROM 2022
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Book Fair - BOGO
-
JH Spring Sports Pictures
-
V Baseball/Softball @ Caseville
-
Caseville Public School, 6609 Vine St, Caseville, MI 48725, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer @ Lakeville (Canceled)
-
Lakeville High School, 12455 Wilson Rd, Otisville, MI 48463, USA
Tue, May 17
Book Fair - BOGO
-
Varsity Track to Peck (Bus)
-
Wed, May 18
Book Fair - BOGO
-
JH Track to Akron (Bus)
-
Akron-Fairgrove High School, 2800 N Thomas Rd, Fairgrove, MI 48733, USA
JH League Meet @ Akron-Fairgrove
-
Akron-Fairgrove High School, 2800 N Thomas Rd, Fairgrove, MI 48733, USA
JH Baseball/Softball vs Bendle
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Varsity Soccer @ Carson City-Crystal
-
Carson City-Crystal High School, 213 E Sherman St, Carson City, MI 48811, USA
Board Meeting
-
Thu, May 19
Book Fair - BOGO
-
Varsity Track to Beecher (Bus)
-
V Baseball/Softball @ Kingston
-
Kingston Community School District, MI, USA
Fri, May 20
Kindergarten Registration
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Book Fair - BOGO
-
JV Softball to Vassar (Bus)
-
JH Baseball/Softball vs Webberville
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
JV Girls Softball @ Vassar (DH)
-
Vassar Junior High School, 220 Athletic St, Vassar, MI 48768, USA
Varsity Girls Soccer vs St.Thomas More Academy
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Sat, May 21
Book Fair - BOGO
-
Softball to Bentley (Bus)
-
Varsity Softball Tournament - BTown Brawl @Bentley (Canceled)
-
Bentley High School, 1150 N Belsay Rd, Burton, MI 48509, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Jh Track to Mayville (Bus)
-
JH Track Invitational @ Mayville
-
Mayville High School, 6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744, USA
V Baseball/Softball vs CPS
-
Genesee High School, 7347 N Genesee Rd, Genesee, MI 48437, USA
Wed, May 25
End of Year PTO Meeting
-
AWARDS NIGHT 6:00 pm
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts MHSAA Girls Soccer Districts @ Harbor Beach
-
Harbor Beach Community Schools, 402 S 5th St, Harbor Beach, MI 48441, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts MHSAA Baseball Pre-Districts at Mayville
-
Mayville High School, 6250 Fulton St, Mayville, MI 48744, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball @ Owengage
-
Owendale Gagetown High School, 7166 E Main St, Owendale, MI 48754, USA
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts MHSAA Softball Districts- Genesee vs Atherton @ Capac
-
Capac Jr.-Sr. High School, 541 N Glassford St, Township of Mussey, MI 48014, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MHSAA District Final @ Capac
-
Capac Jr.-Sr. High School, 541 N Glassford St, Township of Mussey, MI 48014, USA